Beyonce goes Gaga!!!!

So Mrs Z has teamed up with Lady Gaga on her latest track Video Phone 

Directed by the legendary Hype Williams, have a look see!

Sade Says ‘Well, what do ya think!?!’

4 Replies to “Beyonce goes Gaga!!!!”

  1. Fantastic site, I really like your writing style. Very distinctive and to the point. On a lot of blogs people just drone on and on, but not you – very nice. I don’t have time to read all the articles here right now, I found this site when looking for something else on Google, but I’ve bookmarked your homepage and will visit again real soon to see the latest. Keep up the excellent work! Beyonce and Jay-Z are such a fairy tale to me. I really respect both of them for keeping it together through it all. And Jay-Z and Alicia Keys singing Empire State of Mind at the World Series was awesome! Did you see it? I love reading other sites my favorite artist, Beyonce K. Her Thanksgiving special was awesome! Click here if you’d like to check out my site. Peace!

Leave a Reply

